Hay Street Bridge in San Antonio, Texas

Leadership Team



Comprised of diverse innovators, our leadership team comes together in their dedication to meaningful growth, inclusive collaboration, and highly effective day-to-day performance. Successful results start at the top, and our senior executives and managers make it their mission to deliver on our service promises for every single client.

Brent Given

President & Chief Executive Officer
Learn More

Tom Moreno

Executive Vice President, Chief Operations Officer
Learn More

Patti Wilson

Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Learn More

Amy Sondergeld

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Learn More

Andrew Reid

Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
Learn More

Brandi Vitier

Market Executive, The Bank of San Antonio
Learn More

Jon E. Eckert

President and Chief Executive Officer, The Bank of Austin
Learn More

Roy Thompson

President and Chief Executive Officer, Texas Hill Country Bank
Learn More

Alan C. Smith

Executive Vice President, Specialty Finance Group
Learn More

Greg Bobbitt

Executive Vice President, Mortgage Banking
Learn More

Katy Brooks

Executive Vice President, Insurance, P&C  Producer
Learn More

Gus Henderson

Vice President, Insurance, EBS  Producer
Learn More
Kevin Harris
President & Chief Investment Officer, Aspireon Wealth Advisors
Learn More
Angelica Palm
Vice President, Marketing & Communications Director
Learn More